Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team
Picture 1 Mrs Z Adams - Executive Headteacher
Picture 2 Miss H Dibnah - Head of School
Picture 3 Miss L Dibnah - Deputy Head
Picture 4 Mrs S Brown-Assistant Head
Middle Leadership Team
Picture 1 Mrs Kate Burke-EYFS Leader
Picture 2 Miss Jessica Geater- Key Stage 1 Leader
Picture 3 Miss Natalie Shaw- Lower Key Stage 2 Leader
Picture 4 Miss L Winterbottom-Teaching and Learning Leader
Picture 5 Mr Ben Ashford- Reading Leader
Picture 6 Mrs Kimberley Partridge- Maths Leader
Pastoral Team
Picture 1 Mrs S. Brown-Child Protection Lead and SENCO
Picture 2 Mrs L. Davis- Care and Support Worker