Menu
Home Page

Key Dates

Parental Involvement

Come and join your child in nursery and participate in different activities linked to our story this week 'The Gingerbread Man.'

Mrs Brown's class will hold their session on Monday 3rd February at 2.45pm

Mrs Kitching's class will be on Wednesday 5th February at 2.45pm

Parents of the children who do 30 hours are welcome to attend either session.

We look forward to seeing you then.

 

 

Number Day

On Friday 7th February we are holding a Number Day in association with the NSPCC.

We are asking that children come to school on that day dressed in their own clothes, with a number on.

 

Nursery Christmas parties

Mrs Brown's Class  Tuesday 17th December pm

Mrs Kitching's Class Wednesday 18th December pm

Children may come to nursery in party clothes on this day.

 

Parental Involvement - Come and join your child in some halloween fun and have a taste of their pumpkin soup.  

Nursery 1st half - Tuesday 22nd October at 2.45pm   

Nursery 2nd half - Wednesday 23rd October at 2.45pm  

 

 

Christmas Performances  -  Nursery and Reception Classes

Nursery 1st half - Wednesday 18th December at 9.30am

Nursery 2nd half - Thursday 19th December at 9.30am

If your child attends nursery for 30 hours, you are welcome to attend either performance. 

 

Wednesday 25th September - Individual school photographs

 

Friday 27th September -  McMillan afternoon tea

Top