Menu
Home Page

Important dates

Monday 7th September- Training day

 

Tuesday 8th September- School re-opens

 

Friday 23rd October- Break up

 

Tuesday 10th and Wednesday 11th November- Parents Evening

 

Thursday 12th November- Flu Vaccinations

 

Friday 13th November- Children in Need Non-Uniform

 

Monday 16th November- Den Building Workshop

 

Monday 14th December- Chester Zoo

 

Wednesday 16th December- Christmas Party

 

Friday 18th December- Christmas jumpers/ Last day

 

Friday 8th January- Training day

 

 

 

Top