Home Page

School Council

School Council 2019-2020

School Council 2019-2020 1

Our newly elected council members for our school year 2019/20 are:


Blossom: Nevaeh Herbert

Cherry: Tilly Iddison 

Chestnut: Joel Miller

Elder: Aaliyah Williams

Mulberry: Ellie Houlgate

Oak: Pixie Hallas

Rowan: Melissa Clark & Lewis McVittie

Sycamore: Summer Sharp & Oliver Nicholson

Willow: Miley Griffiths & Rubie Bradford

We took part in our local community, helping local councilors make our local area more tidy and presentable. We cleaned up rubbish, trimmed grass borders and helped to plant new trees.

We then took part in the Youth Summit at Elland Road, we got to try out lots of different fun activities!